Home Uncategorized New Album: Cheque – Bravo (Tracklist)

New Album: Cheque – Bravo (Tracklist)

New Album: Cheque – Bravo

Nigerian artist, Cheque occupies his space with making it to the industry with his new album titled ‘Bravo‘. The album consist 13 songs including Rockstar, Dangerous, Call Me Baby, No One Else, Blind, Body, History and others.

Related Post: More Album From Different Artist

However, Cheque featured different artist in his album including Mavin Records songstress Ayra Starr, Jackboy and Olamide.

The Album ‘Bravo‘ came long way touched with different hands including Andyr, Beats By Jayy, Run Check, Zaki and many more.

Taking his game forward, he drops this new album

Previous articleWATCH: Tems Meets Rihanna At Savage X Fenty show In Los Angeles
Next articleCheck Out Rayvanny’s Current Performance Controlling The Crowd
Welcome to the best African Music Blog. Here you can get all the updates about entertainment industry and celebrity news.