Home SPORTS Premier League Matches For Manchester United | Manchester United Fixtures 2022/23

Premier League Matches For Manchester United | Manchester United Fixtures 2022/23

Premier League Matches For Manchester United
Premier League Matches For Manchester United

Premier League matches For Manchester United | Manchester United Fixtures 2022/23

July 2022

Sunday 31st July

Friendly Match

Manchester United 16:00 Rayo Vallecano

August 2022

Sunday 7th August

Manchester United 14:00 Brighton and Hove Albion

Saturday 13th August

Brentford 17:30 Manchester United

Monday 22nd August

Manchester United 20:00 Liverpool

Saturday 27th August

Southampton 12:30 Manchester United

September 2022

Thursday 1st September

Leicester City 20:00 Manchester United

Sunday 4th September

Manchester United16:30Arsenal

Sunday 11th September

Crystal Palace 16:30 Manchester United

Sunday 18th September

Manchester United 14:00 Leeds United

October 2022

Sunday 2nd October

Manchester City 16:30 Manchester United

Sunday 9th October

Everton 19:00 Manchester United

Sunday 16th October

Manchester United14:00Newcastle United

Wednesday 19th October

Manchester United 20:15 Tottenham Hotspur

Sunday 23rd October

Chelsea 16:30 Manchester United

Sunday 30th October

Manchester United 16:30 West Ham United

November 2022

Saturday 5th November

Aston Villa 15:00 Manchester United

Saturday 12th November

Fulham 15:00 Manchester United

December 2022

Monday 26th December

Manchester United 15:00 Nottingham Forest

Saturday 31st December

Wolverhampton Wanderers 15:00 Manchester United

January 2023

Monday 2nd January

Manchester United 15:00 Bournemouth

Saturday 14th January

Manchester United 15:00 Manchester City

Saturday 21st January

Arsenal 15:00 Manchester United

February 2023

Saturday 4th February

Manchester United 15:00 Crystal Palace

Saturday 11th February

Leeds United 15:00 Manchester United

Saturday 18th February

Manchester United 15:00 Leicester City

Saturday 25th February

Manchester United 15:00 Brentford

March 2023

Saturday 4th March

Liverpool 15:00 Manchester United

Saturday 11th March

Manchester United15:00Southampton

Saturday 18th March

Brighton and Hove Albion 15:00 Manchester United

April 2023

Saturday 1st April

Newcastle United 15:00 Manchester United

Saturday 8th April

Manchester United 15:00 Everton

Saturday 15th April

Nottingham Forest 15:00 Manchester United

Saturday 22nd April

Manchester United 15:00 Chelsea

Tuesday 25th April

Tottenham Hotspur 19:45 Manchester United

Saturday 29th April

Manchester United15:00Aston Villa

May 2023

Saturday 6th May

Premier League

West Ham United15:00 Manchester United

Saturday 13th May

Manchester United 15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Saturday 20th May

Bournemouth 15:00 Manchester United

Sunday 28th May

Manchester United 16:00 Fulham

Telegram

Related Posts:

  1. Tanzanian National Team Player Simon Msuva apata timu mpya
  2. English Premiere League Fixtures 2022/2023
  3. Chico Ushindi Wa kubanza Player Profile
  4. Khalid Aucho Wa Yanga Player Profile
  5. Fiston Mayele Yanga FC Player Profile
Previous articleHarmonize Ft Spice – Miss Bantu Lyrics
Next articleAUDIO: Chindo Man Ft Machalii Watundu – Nishaambiwaga (I Was Told) | Mp3 Download
Welcome to the best African Music Blog. Here you can get all the updates about entertainment industry and celebrity news.