Nuh Mziwanda New EP ‘Wonders’

Nuh Mziwanda New EP ‘Wonders’. Nuh Mziwanda has announced the release of his new Extended Playlist (EP), ‘Wonders’, along with the 07-song tracklist on it.

The talented artist who has been disturbing the bongo fleva music industry with different songs from collaborations to singles has decided to release his new EP after being silence for a while.

Nuh Mziwanda

Among the features are Young Lunya, Billnass, Maua Sama, Mayunga and Vannila. This new EP touched with many hands when it comes to production, including Gach B, Paul Maker, Spesso, Mixkiller, Tuddy Thomas, Viem, Baronaire and Duby Beats.

RELATED: Nuh Mziwanda – Nampa

See Full Nuh Mziwanda New EP ‘Wonders’ Tracklist Below;

1 : Nuh Mziwanda Ft Young Lunya – Dondosha

2 : Nuh Mziwanda Ft Billnas, Maua Sama & Mayunga – Show Some Love

3 : Nuh Mziwanda Ft Vanilla – Pon Dea

4 : Nuh Mziwanda – Aste Aste

5 : Nuh Mziwanda – Halleluyah

6 : Nuh Mziwanda – Makulusa

7 : Nuh Mziwanda – Ololo


eskişehir bayan escort - escort eskişehir - eskişehir escort - izmir escort bayan - escort