New Album: Guchi – Purple Diary EP | Mp3 Stream

Guchi – Purple Diary EP

Guchi – Purple Diary EP. Renowned Nigerian female artist and PG Records Entertainment signed, Guchi has kicked off the new year in high gear after compiling a fresh EP album dubbed Purple Diary  that features six songs.

RELATED: Guchi Ft Masterkraft – Speedometer

The 6-track Extended Playlist features songs like; ‘Not Just Ok, ‘Taken Over’,  ‘Control’ , ‘I Swear’ Shattered’ and ‘Invasion’. The Ep also features Shy Boy, Chech, Duktor Sett, and Soundboy as the producers.

Stream to “Guchi – Purple Diary EP” Below;


See Guchi – Purple Diary EP Track list Below:

  1. Guchi – Control
  2. Guchu – Shattered
  3. Guchi – Not Just Ok
  4. Guchi – Invasion
  5. Guchi – I Swear
  6. Guchi – Control
eskişehir bayan escort - escort eskişehir - eskişehir escort - izmir escort bayan - escort