New Album: Matata – Super Morio Album | Mp3 Download

Matata – Super Morio Album

The Kenyan music crew and singers have just dropped their new album, Super Morio, and you can listen to and download it now! Matata also unveiled many song snippets from the album earlier last week. The album was released on November 07, 2022.

RELATED: Matata Ft Sauti Sol – Oversized T Shirt

Clocking in at one hour, the 19-track record features collaborations with Sauti Sol, Okello Max, Wakadinali, Liam Bailey and many more artists. The album Super Morio comprises 15 hit songs with a production credits to various producers from Kenya.

You can stream Matata ’s new album below and download it from Boomplay here.

See Track list Matata – Super Morio Album Below:

  1. Matata – Intro Ft Matata Mums X Phy
  2. Matata – Siko Fiti
  3. Matata Ft. Sauti Sol – Oversized T-Shirt
  4. Matata – This Love
  5. Matata – Novaa Ft Akuvi
  6. Matata – Super Morio
  7. Matata – Amina
  8. Matata – A Minute
  9. Matata – Mbona Mbona
  10. Matata – Baby Mama
  11. Matata – Tausi
  12. Matata – Sexting Ft. Sauti Sol
  13. Matata – Werute Ft Okello Max
  14. Matata – Uhh Uhh Ft Wakadinali
  15. Matata – Not Today Ft. Liam Bailey
eskişehir bayan escort - escort eskişehir - eskişehir escort - izmir escort bayan - escort