ALBUM: Rayvanny – Unplugged Session EP | Download

Rayvanny – Unplugged Session EP

Rayvanny, a popular and Talented Tanzanian music crooner, take another level on his music career with his new studio project album for 2022 tagged “Unplugged Session EP”.

The album, Unplugged Session EP, was carefully crafted by Successful with combined efforts from Fari by Dar Kid, who gave out a refined performance on this great extended playlist to make it a remarkable one.

Download Tracklist of Unplugged Session Album by Rayvanny Below:

  1. Rayvanny – Mzuri
  2. Rayvanny – I Love You
  3. Rayvanny – Mtoto
  4. Rayvanny – Nateswa
  5. Rayvanny – Mwamba
  6. Rayvanny – Mama
  7. Rayvanny – Vacation
  8. Rayvanny – Nipigie (feat. Fari by Dar Kid)
eskişehir bayan escort - escort eskişehir - eskişehir escort - izmir escort bayan - escort