Q Chief – The Last Meal Album

Q Chief – The Last Meal Album. From Taarabu melodies, pure bongo fleva sound to latest singeli music genre, Q Chief covers all those areas within the newly released album named “The Last Meal”.

As one of the all time Tanzanians favorite artist, Q Chief proves to his fans that he still on the game and music is always his passion. The album says so, have your time and listen to it here.

You may like: Keysha Announces New Album Mwangaza Wa Keysha

However, without hesitating, the hit maker, features fellow bongo fleva music legends Professor Jay and Bushoke with new sounds from currently music stars, Tamimu, Dogo Janja and Kusah.

The Last Meal Album is really something and you need to hear and add it in your playlist. The full album is now available on boomplay, however we have it here for you quick download. Listen below;

Q Chief – The Last Meal Album Tracklist:
  1. Q Chief Ft. Dogo Janja – Naumia
  2. Q Chief – Japanese Eyes
  3. Q Chief – Open My Eyes
  4. Q Chief – Nasema Nae
  5. Q Chief Ft. Professor Jay – Ukikaa Vibaya
  6. Q Chief – Unaumenya
  7. Q Chief Ft. Kusah – Tik Tok
  8. Q Chief Ft. Bushoke – Imagination
  9. Q Chief Ft. Tamimu – Kidebe
  10. Q Chief – Mikoba
eskişehir bayan escort - escort eskişehir - eskişehir escort - izmir escort bayan - escort