Album Mpya Ya Diamond Platnumz – First Of All (FOA) EP Album

(Download and stream all Diamond Platnumz First Of All (FOA) EP Download)

  • Diamond Platnumz – First Of All EP Album
  • Album Artist: Diamond Platnumz
  • Title: First Of All EP Album
  • Category: Music Albums
  • Track List: 10
  • Released Year: 2022 Music Album

Today you can Download Diamond Platnumz First Of All EP Album. The album came after the release of “A Boy from Tandale“, Diamond Platnumz presented his new studio Extended Play titled “First Of All” (FOA).

First Of All, is a great project highly anticipated. It is made of Amapiano, Bongo Flava, Afropop, Afrobeat, Zouk and Soukus.

Related: Mbosso Ft Diamond Platnumz & Lava Lava – Jibebe Mp3 download

The WCB boss, Diamond goes beyond expectation as he showcases the echelon of his music genres. According to the crooner, “It is a Love, Life and Party EP sets to pave way for his upcoming album later this year”.

FOA EP is having ten impressive tracks which offer collaborations featuring Adekunle Gold, Focalistic, Zuchu, Mbosso, Jaywillz, and Pabi Cooper whose services are generally accepted. Truly, the EP is worth listening to and here we have it now.

Listen to “Diamond Platnumz – First Of All (FOA)” below;

Diamond Platnumz – First Of All EP Album Download

  1. Diamond Platnumz Ft Jaywillz – Melody | Download Mp3
  2. Diamond Platnumz – Somebody | Download Mp3
  3. Diamond Platnumz – Fine | Download Mp3
  4. Diamond Platnumz Ft Zuchu – Mtasubiri | Download Mp3
  5. Diamond Platnumz Ft Adekunie Gold – Sona | Download Mp3
  6. Diamond Platnumz – Loyal | Download Mp3
  7. Diamond Platnumz – Wonder | Download Mp3
  8. Diamond Platnumz – Nawaza | Download Mp3
  9. Diamond Platnumz Ft Mbosso – Oka | Download Mp3
  10. Diamond Platnumz Ft Focalistic, Costa Titch & Pabi Cooper – Fresh | Download Mp3
eskişehir bayan escort - escort eskişehir - eskişehir escort - izmir escort bayan - escort