Kanye West confirms his album “Vultures” is coming out this Friday!

Rapper Kanye West has confirmed that his collaborative album with Ty Dolla Sign, titled “Vultures,” is coming out this Friday, December 15, 2023. The album has a total of 17 tracks, including “Everybody,” “NewBody,” and other singles.

West announced the album on his social media accounts on Monday, December 11. He shared a photo of the album cover, which features a black and white photo of himself and Ty Dolla Sign.

The album is the first collaborative album for West and Ty Dolla Sign. West has previously collaborated with Ty Dolla Sign on tracks such as “Fade” and “All Day.”

“Vultures” is expected to be a mix of hip hop, R&B, and soul. The album is sure to be a hit with fans of both artists.



  1. Kanye West – Everybody
  2. Kanye West – Back To Me 
  3. Kanye West – Fuk Sumn (Ft. Playboi Carti & Quavo)
  4. Kanye West – Time Moving Slow
  5. Kanye West – Beg Forgiveness (Ft. Chris Brown)
  6. Kanye West – So Good
  7. Kanye West – Paid (Ft. Future) LyricsTimbo Freestyle
  8. Kanye West – Slide Lyrics
  9. Kanye West – New Body (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
  10. Kanye West – Promotion
  11. Kanye West – Vultures (Ft. Bump J)
  12. Kanye West – Lifestyle LyricsDrunk (Ft. Rihanna)
  13. Kanye West – Worship
  14. Kanye West – River (Ft. Young Thug)
  15. Kanye West – Gun To My Head
  16. Kanye West – Unlock
Show Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *