ALBUM: Alikiba – ONLY ONE KING (Tracklist)

ALBUM: Alikiba – ONLY ONE KING (Tracklist)

Tanzanian music star, Alikiba occupies his space with the tracklist of his upcoming album titled ONLY ONE KING.

Alikiba definitely set to start living like a king with his music and lifestyle.

In promoting the album, Alikiba gifted his fans with the song ‘Happy‘ featuring Sarkodie.

The king currently has more monthly listeners on Spotify and is definitely adding more with the new album.

  1. Alikiba – Oya Oya
  2. Alikiba – Amour
  3. Alikiba – Tamba ft. Tommy Flavour, K2ga and Abdukiba
  4. Alikiba – Jealous Ft. Mayorkun
  5. Alikiba – Sitaki tena
  6. Alikiba – Salute Ft. Rudeboy
  7. Alikiba – Washa ft. Nyashisnki
  8. Alikiba – Infidele
  9. Alikiba – Bwana Mdogo Ft. Patoranking
  10. Alikiba – Habibty Ft. Khaligraph Jones
  11. Alikiba – Gimme Dat
  12. Alikiba – Niteke Ft. Blaq Diamond
  13. Alikiba – Let Me
  14. Alikiba – Utu
  15. Alikiba – Ndombolo Ft. Abdukiba, Tommy Flavour and K2ga
  16. Alikiba – Happy Ft. Sarkodie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *