Smallgod – Bridging The Gap Album: A 17-Track Tapestry of Afro-Fusion

Acclaimed Ghanaian-Dutch music curator Smallgod continues to break boundaries with his latest release, the electrifying 17-track album “Bridging The Gap.” This project masterfully showcases his unique ability to weave together diverse musical influences from across Africa and its diaspora, reaffirming his status as a pioneer of the afro-fusion sound.

A Track-by-Track Exploration

“Bridging The Gap” is a sonic journey, with each song offering a distinct flavor and contribution to Smallgod’s ambitious vision. Here’s a glimpse of some of the standout tracks:

“Bridging The Gap” Tracklist:

  1. Life
  2. Oh My Days (feat. King Promise & Haile)
  3. Want Me (feat. TraeTwoThree)
  4. Automatic,
  5. Take Away
  6. Million Reasons (feat. Kloe)
  7. Ransom
  8. Halleluyah (feat. Zaire)
  9. Wave
  10. Fallen Angel
  11. Kusuu
  12. My Business
  13. All Mine
  14. Dah Dah (feat. Lasmid)
  15. Addicted (feat. Bien & Nico & Vinz)
  16. Away (feat. Stunna)
  17. Treasure Island (feat. Monique Lawz & Joey B)

Bridging The Gap” takes listeners on a sonic journey, with each song offering a distinct flavor and contribution to Smallgod‘s ambitious vision. This album features appearances from a stellar line-up of artists including Black Sherif, Ms Banks, Projexx, ODUMODUBLVCK, Maleek Berry, and more.

Stream & Download, Bridging The Gap Album:

A Celebration of Pan-African Unity

“Bridging The Gap” isn’t just about great music; it’s about Smallgod’s unwavering commitment to connecting African artists and fostering a sense of global community within the diaspora. This album is a testament to the power of music to transcend borders and bring people together.

Where to Listen

Experience the magic of Smallgod‘s “Bridging The Gap” on your favorite streaming platform. Prepare to immerse yourself in the rich tapestry of afro-fusion, celebrating the diversity and boundless creativity of the African music scene.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *