Flavour – African Royalty Album: A Celebration of African Culture and Heritage

Emerging from the vibrant music scene of Nigeria, Flavour, the iconic singer and songwriter, has unveiled his latest masterpiece, “African Royalty“. This highly anticipated album is a captivating blend of Afrobeats, highlife, and traditional Igbo melodies, showcasing Flavour’s versatility and mastery of his craft.

“African Royalty” consists of 12 meticulously crafted tracks, each infused with Flavour’s signature soulful vocals and captivating rhythms. The album opens with the energetic and upbeat “Show Off,” setting the tone for a journey through Flavour’s musical landscape.

Flavour’s powerful vocals take center stage in “Big Baller,” a song that exudes confidence and self-assuredness. The track’s infectious melody and driving beat make it an instant earworm.

In “Daberechi,” Flavour delivers a heartfelt tribute to a special woman in his life, expressing his love and admiration through emotive lyrics and tender melodies.

“Lion’s Den” and “Woman King” are powerful anthems that celebrate the strength and resilience of the African spirit. These tracks showcase Flavour’s ability to blend traditional and contemporary sounds, creating music that resonates with a global audience.

“African Dream” is a poignant ballad that reflects on Flavour’s personal journey and his aspirations for the African continent. The song’s message of hope and unity is sure to inspire listeners worldwide.

“Levels Pro Max” and “Fall In Love Ft. Efya” are infectious dance tracks that showcase Flavour’s ability to craft irresistible grooves. The collaborations with Efya and The Cavemen add a unique flavor to each song, highlighting Flavour’s knack for blending diverse musical styles.

“Game Changer (Dike),” “Fearless Ft. Ejyk Nwamba,” and “Osiso Osiso Ft. The Cavemen” are powerful affirmations of self-belief and determination. These tracks encourage listeners to embrace their individuality and pursue their dreams with unwavering determination.

The album concludes with the captivating “Her Excellency (Nwunye Odogwu),” a tribute to strong and independent women. The song’s message of empowerment resonates deeply, leaving a lasting impression on the listener.

“African Royalty” is a testament to Flavour’s artistry and his unwavering commitment to promoting African culture and heritage. The album is a must-listen for anyone who appreciates the rich tapestry of African music and the power of music to unite and inspire.


  1. Show Off
  2. Big Baller
  3. Daberechi
  4. Lion’s Den
  5. Woman King
  6. African Dream
  7. Levels Pro Max
  8. Fall In Love Ft. Efya
  9. Game Changer (Dike)
  10. Fearless Ft. Ejyk Nwamba
  11. Osiso Osiso Ft. The Cavemen
  12. Her Excellency (Nwunye Odogwu)
Show Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *