Korede Bello’s “Koreday” Album is Here: A 26-Track Masterpiece

Nigerian musical sensation Korede Bello (born February 29, 1996) has finally released his long-awaited album “Koreday.” This incredible 26-track collection showcases Korede’s growth as an artist and his knack for creating infectious Afrobeats, heartfelt songs, and memorable melodies.

“Koreday” Full Tracklist:

  1. Happy Birthday to Me (Interlude)
  2. Today Is Koreday (Interlude)
  3. Cover Me
  4. Heartbreak Story (Interlude)
  5. Dracula
  6. Most Beautiful Girl on the Planet
  7. Sisi
  8. Rumour
  9. Hard Girl Talk (Interlude)
  10. Hard Girl
  11. Hard Guy
  12. Tell Me
  13. Round One
  14. Akorede (Interlude)
  15. Minding My Business
  16. How Does That Make You Feel (Interlude)
  17. Moving Mad
  18. What Wedding Song? (Interlude)
  19. Complete (Naked)
  20. Who’s She? (Interlude)
  21. Yoruba Girl
  22. Hey Beautiful (Interlude)
  23. My Bed
  24. Tomorrow
  25. Little Child
  26. Smile
  27. 9Pm (Interlude)

Korede Bello’s Musical Journey

Korede Bello‘s passion for music began at a young age. He quickly mastered various instruments and his talent caught the eye of Mavin Records, where he signed a record deal. Since then, he’s captivated audiences with hits like “Godwin” and collaborated with top Nigerian artists.

Achievements and Acclaim

Korede Bello’s impressive career boasts numerous accolades, including:

  • Best Song of the Year (“Godwin”) – 4th Annual Golden Icons Academy Movie Awards
  • Best Pop Single (“Godwin”) – Headies 2015
  • Pop Artiste of the Year – City People Entertainment Awards 2016

Experience “Koreday” Now

Don’t miss out on this musical celebration! “Koreday” is available to stream on all major platforms. Immerse yourself in Korede Bello’s artistry and discover your new favorite tracks.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *